Menu

clear
star_border

Manažment Baumit Slovensko

Luboš Fussek

Ing. Luboš Fussek

Riaditeľ spoločnosti

+421 2 593 033 01


l.fussek@baumit.sk

Karin Lachká

Ing. Karin Lachká

Riaditeľ kontrolingu a logistiky

+421 2 593 033 15


k.lachka@baumit.sk

Jozef Badžgoň

Jozef Badžgoň

Výrobno-technický riaditeľ

+421 34 69 42 801


j.badzgon@baumit.sk

Peter Tomash

Dr. Peter Tomash

Personálny manažér

+421 2 593 033 10


p.tomash@baumit.sk

Petra Chebenová

Ing. Petra Chebenová

Produkt manažér

+421 2 593 033 60


p.chebenova@baumit.sk

Rudolf Hudec

Ing. Rudolf Hudec

Manažér kľúčových zákazníkov

+421 2 593 033 40


r.hudec@baumit.sk

Rastislav Plášek

Ing. Rastislav Plášek

Obchodný riaditeľ

+421 2 593 033 77


r.plasek@baumit.sk

Miroslav Račko

Ing. Miroslav Račko

Ekonomický riaditeľ

+421 2 593 033 30


m.racko@baumit.sk

Tomáš Sepp

Ing. Tomáš Sepp

Marketingový manažér

+421 2 593 033 50


t.sepp@baumit.sk

Tibor Blaško

Ing. Tibor Blaško

Manažér kvality

+421 41 50 76 642


t.blasko@baumit.sk

Mário Vondryska

Ing. Mario Vondryska

Manažér obstarávania

+421 2 593 033 12


m.vondryska@baumit.sk

Manažment Baumit International


Robert Schmid

CEO Baumit Beteiligungen GmbH

+43 (0) 501 888-1101



Günter Neubacher

Marketing

+435018881112


g.neubacher@baumit.com


Michael Haindl

Produkt manažment

+435018881131


m.haindl@baumit.com


Bence Kassai

Area manažér

+435018881126


b.kassai@baumit.com